Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Hal Leonard Descendants 2- TV Movie Soundtrack-Piano/Vocal/Guitar


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H237613XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $17.99 Discounted Price $17.09 Save : $0.90 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $17.99 Discounted Price $17.09 Save : $0.90 (5%)
Add to Cart
This souvenir songbook features 11 songs from the soundtrack and full-color photos from the sequel to the Disney Channel hit original movie Descendants: Wicked World.
Songs include:
  • Better Together
  • Chillin' like a Villain
  • Evil
  • It's Goin' Down  
  • Kiss the Girl  
  • Poor Unfortunate Souls
  • Rather Be with You
  • Space Between
  • Ways to Be Wicked
  • What's My Name
  • You and Me.
  • Songs are arranged for piano with lyrics and guitar chord frames.


by PowerReviews
Information not available