Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Hal Leonard Dear Evan Hansen - Ukulele Selections


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H249538XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $14.99 Discounted Price $14.24 Save : $0.75 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $14.99 Discounted Price $14.24 Save : $0.75 (5%)
Add to Cart
13 ukulele selections in standard G-C-E-A tuning with melody, lyrics and chord diagrams from the Broadway hit sensation Dear Evan Hansen.
Songs include:
  • Anybody Have a Map?
  • Disappear
  • For Forever
  • Good for You
  • If I Could Tell Her
  • Only Us  
  • Requiem  
  • Sincerely, Me
  • So Big/So Small  
  • To Break in a Glove
  • Waving Through a Window
  • Words Fail
  • You Will Be Found.


by PowerReviews
Information not available