Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Hal Leonard Dean Martin Songbook-Piano/Vocal/Guitar


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H306606XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Add to Cart
30 timeless classics from this famed Rat Pack member arranged for piano/vocal/guitar:
  • Ain't That a Kick in the Head
  • Everybody Loves Somebody
  • Memories Are Made of This
  • You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You
  • That's Amoré  
  • Return to Me  
  • Volare  
  • I Will
  • and more.
Features a bio and great photos!

Things You Will Get:

  • Book


by PowerReviews
Series Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook: DEAN MARTIN SONGBOOK
Information not available