Go to Content

Hal Leonard Dave Koz Saxophone Play-Along Volume 6 -Audio Online


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H118292XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $16.99 Discounted Price $16.14 Save : $0.85 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $16.99 Discounted Price $16.14 Save : $0.85 (5%)
Add to Cart
The Saxophone Play-Along® Series will help you play your favorite songs quickly and easily. Just follow the notation, listen to the audio to hear how the saxophone should sound, and then play-along using the separate backing tracks. The melody and lyrics are also included in the book to help you follow along. The online audio files also include playback tools that allow you to slow down and loop passages for practice help.
  • All I See Is You
  • Can't Let You Go (The Sha La Song)
  • Emily
  • Honey-Dipped  
  • Know You by Heart
  • Put the Top Down
  • Together Again
  • You Make Me Smile.


by PowerReviews
Information not available