Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Hal Leonard Daft Punk – Random Access Memories-Piano/Vocal/Guitar


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H122215XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $16.99 Discounted Price $16.14 Save : $0.85 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $16.99 Discounted Price $16.14 Save : $0.85 (5%)
Add to Cart
A baker's dozen songs from the 2013 chart-topping album by the French electronic music duo who composed the film score for Tron Legacy are presented in this matching folio arranged for piano, voice and guitar.
  • Beyond
  • Contact
  • Doin' It Right
  • Fragments of Time  
  • The Game of Love
  • Get Lucky
  • Giorgio by Moroder
  • Give Life Back to Music
  • Instant Crush  
  • Lose Yourself to Dance  
  • Motherboard
  • Touch  
  • Within.


by PowerReviews
Information not available