Go to Content

Hal Leonard Country Hits of 06 07 (Easy Guitar with TAB)


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H702225XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $12.95 Discounted Price $12.30 Save : $0.65 (5%)
This item is temporarily out of stock and will require extended delivery time.
MSRP: Old Price $12.95 Discounted Price $12.30 Save : $0.65 (5%)
Add to Cart
14 of today's country megahits! Includes: Alyssa Lies • Before He Cheats • Every Mile a Memory • I Loved Her First • My Wish • She's Everything • Some People Change • Summertime • Want To • Watching You • What Hurts the Most • When the Stars Go Blue • The World • You Save Me.

Things You Will Get:

  • Book


by PowerReviews
Series Easy Guitar
Information not available