Go to Content

Hal Leonard Concert and Contest Collection for Trombone - Book + Audio Online


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H4002522X-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $16.99 Discounted Price $16.14 Save : $0.85 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $16.99 Discounted Price $16.14 Save : $0.85 (5%)
Add to Cart
This top-rated collection of solo literature from the celebrated Rubank catalog is known by teachers and students everywhere. Each book offers a superb variety of solos customized for that instrument, and most state solo/ensemble contest lists include several solos from this collection. In addition to the solo book, this item includes online access to:

• Full-performance and accompaniment-only audio tracks

• PDF piano accompaniment - download and print only what you need

• PLAYBACK+ A multi-function audio player that allows you to adjust tempo without changing pitch, change keys, and create practice loops - available exclusively from Hal Leonard. Online audio/media is accessed at halleonard.com/mylibrary

  • llegro Vivace from Concerto for Trombone (Rimsky-Korsakov)  
  • près un Rêve (After a Dream) (Faure)
  • anzonetta (Mozart)
  • oncerto in F Minor (Lauga)
  • oncerto Miniature (Ostransky)
  • répuscule (Twilight) (Faure) ve Thoughts (Pryor)
  • orceau de Concours (Missa)  
  • relude and Fanfaronade (Koepke)
  • abande and Vivace (Handel)
  • olo de Concert (Dubois)  
  • hème de Concours (Clérisse)
  • wo Spanish Dances (Ostransky)
  • alse Sentimentale (Tchaikovsky).

Things You Will Get:

  • Book CD


by PowerReviews
Series Rubank Book/CD
Information not available