Go to Content

Hal Leonard Voxman-Concert and Contest Collection for Bb Clarinet -Audio Online


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H4002511X-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $16.99 $16.14 Save : $0.85 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: $16.99 $16.14 Save : $0.85 (5%)
Add to Cart
This top-rated collection of solo literature from the celebrated Rubank catalog is known by teachers and students everywhere. Each edition offers a superb variety of solos customized for that instrument. Most state solo/ensemble contest lists include several solos from this collection. In addition to the solo book, this item includes online access to:

• Full-performance and accompaniment-only audio tracks

• PDF piano accompaniment files

• PLAYBACK+ A multi-function audio player that allows you to adjust tempo without changing pitch, change keys, and create practice loops - available exclusively from Hal Leonard. Online audio/media is accessed at halleonard.com/mylibrary

  • Adagio from Clarinet Concerto, K. 622 (Mozart)
  • Allegretto Fantasia (Miskow)
  • Allegretto Grazioso (from Sonata in F Minor - Brahms)
  • Aria and Scherzo (Gabucci)  
  • Ballade (Gade)
  • Canzonetta, Op. 19 (Pierné)
  • Chanson, Op. 35 No. 3 (Gliere)
  • Fantasy-Piece, Op. 73 No. 1 (Schumann)
  • Menuet from Divertimento in D, K. 334 (Mozart)
  • Nocturne (Bassi)  
  • Nocturne (Verhey)
  • Promenade (Delmos)
  • Romance (Becker)
  • Scene and Air (Bergson)
  • Scherzo in C Minor (Koepke)

Things You Will Get:

  • Book CD


by PowerReviews
Series : Rubank Book/CD
Information not available