Go to Content

Hal Leonard Colton Dixon – A Messenger-Songbooks and Folios


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H75722987-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Add to Cart
This new artist song book features songs from the new project release “A Messenger” from Christian Rock Artist – Colton Dixon.

Born October 19, 1991 in Murfreesboro, Tennessee, singer/songwriter Colton Dixon first caught the public's attention on Season 11 of American Idol. Dixon's soaring vocals and upfront spirituality connected with audiences enough to secure a seventh-place finish, and it didn't take long for the charismatic rocker to land a record deal. His debut for Sparrow Records, A Messenger, was released in 2013.

Songs include:
  • Noise
  • I'll Be The Light
  • You Are
  • Never Gone
  • Love Has Come for Me
  • Scars
  • Rise
  • here My Heart Goes
  • This Is Who I Am
  • In and Out of Time
  • Let Them See You  


by PowerReviews
Information not available