Hal Leonard Coldplay - for Violin - Audio Online

Msrp: $12.99 / Savings: $6.82
Seen a better price?
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
12 Coldplay favorites arranged for instrumentalists to enjoy. The audio tracks available online using the unique code printed insdie the book include accompaniment tracks so you can sound like a pro while playing!
Songs include:
  • Clocks
  • Every Teardrop Is a Waterfall  
  • Fix You
  • n My Place  
  • Lost!
  • Paradise  
  • The Scientist
  • Speed of Sound
  • Trouble
  • Violet Hill
  • Viva La Vida
  • Yellow.
Model Number 103344
More To Explore