Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Hal Leonard Coldplay -Note-for-Note Keyboard Transcriptions


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H141590XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Add to Cart
A dozen of the best from the British band, presented in authentic keyboard transcriptions. Songs:
  • Amsterdam
  • Atlas
  • Clocks
  • Death and All His Friends
  • Fix You
  • For You  
  • Paradise
  • The Scientist  
  • A Sky Full of Stars
  • Speed of Sound
  • Violet Hill
  • Viva La Vida.


by PowerReviews
Information not available