Go to Content

Hal Leonard Coheed and Cambria – In Keeping Secrets of Silent Earth: 3


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H139967XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $24.99 Discounted Price $23.74 Save : $1.25 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $24.99 Discounted Price $23.74 Save : $1.25 (5%)
Add to Cart
A dozen songs transcribed in notes and tab from the 2003 album by this New York band that combines pop, metal and sometimes punk.
  • Blood Red Summer
  • The Camper Velourium II:
  • Backend of Forever
  • Cuts Marked in the March of Men
  • A Favor House Atlantic
  • The Light & the Glass  
  • The Ring in Return  
  • Three Evils (Embodied in Love and Shadow)
  • and more.


by PowerReviews
Information not available