Go to Content

Hal Leonard Classical Melodies-Easy Guitar with Notes & Tab


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H159642XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $12.99 Discounted Price $12.34 Save : $0.65 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $12.99 Discounted Price $12.34 Save : $0.65 (5%)
Add to Cart
36 pieces arranged in standard notation and tab including:
  • Blue Danube Waltz (Struass)
  • Can Can (Offenbach)
  • Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy (Tchaikovsky)
  • Für Elise (Beethoven)
  • Humoresque (Dvorak)
  • In the Hall of the Mountain King (Grieg)  
  • Lullaby (Cradle Song) (Brahms)
  • Romeo and Juliet (Love Theme) (Tchaikovsky)
  • The Surprise Symphony (Haydn)
  • Toreador Song (Bizet)  
  • Trumpet Voluntary (Clarke)
  • Turkish Rondo (Mozart)
  • Wedding March (Mendelssohn)
  • and more


by PowerReviews
Information not available