Go to Content

Hal Leonard Classic Rock - Trombone Easy - Audio Online Trombone


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H122203XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $9.99 Discounted Price $9.49 Save : $0.50 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: Old Price $9.99 Discounted Price $9.49 Save : $0.50 (5%)
Add to Cart
10 songs carefully selected and arranged for first-year instrumentalists. Even novices will sound great! Audio demonstration tracks featuring real instruments and available via download to help you hear how the song should sound. Once you've mastered the notes, download the backing tracks to play along with the band!
Songs include:
  • Another One Bites the Dust
  • Born to Be Wild  
  • Brown Eyed Girl
  • Dust in the Wind  
  • Every Breath You Take  
  • Fly like an Eagle
  • I Heard It Through the Grapevine
  • I Shot the Sheriff  
  • Oye Como Va
  • Up Around the Bend


by PowerReviews
Information not available