Hal Leonard Christmas-Saxophone Play-Along Volume 9-Audio Online

Msrp: $16.99 / Savings: $0.85
Seen a better price?
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
The Saxophone Play-Along® Series will help you play your favorite songs quickly and easily. Just follow the notation, listen to the online audio to hear how the saxophone should sound, and then play-along using the separate backing tracks. The audio can be downloaded or streamed and features PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right – available exclusively from Hal Leonard! The melody and lyrics are also included in the book to help you follow along.

This holiday edition includes the songs:
  • Christmas Time Is Here
  • Count Your Blessings Instead of Sheep
  • Do You Hear What I Hear  
  • Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  • The Little Drummer Boy  
  • Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town
  • White Christmas
  • Winter Wonderland.
Model Number 148170
More To Explore