Go to Content

Hal Leonard Christmas Piano Solos-Thompson's Adult Piano Course Book 1-Audio Online


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H174526XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $12.99 Discounted Price $12.34 Save : $0.65 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $12.99 Discounted Price $12.34 Save : $0.65 (5%)
Add to Cart
12 great Christmas piano solos for the more mature student that can be used on their own, or as a supplement to John Thompson's Adult Piano Course (Book 1).
  • Blue Christmas
  • Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
  • Christmas Time Is Here
  • Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy  
  • Do You Hear What I Hear
  • Feliz Navidad
  • I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day  
  • I'll Be Home for Christmas
  • O Holy Night
  • Silver Bells
  • Wonderful Christmastime.
  • This book includes access to audio tracks online that can be downloaded or streamed


by PowerReviews
Information not available