Go to Content

Hal Leonard Trans-Siberian Orchestra Violin Play-Along Volume 40 -Audio Online


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H119909XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Add to Cart
This special edition features actual Trans-Siberian Orchestra backing tracks so you can play-along with the authentic recordings! The Violin Play-Along Series will help you play your favorite songs quickly and easily. Just follow the music, listen to the audio to hear how the violin should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks. With the melody and lyrics included in the book, you may also choose to sing along. Chord symbols are provided should you wish to elaborate on the melody.

  • Christmas Eve/Sarajevo 12/24
  • Dreams of Fireflies
  • First Snow
  • A Mad Russian's Christmas  
  • The Mountain
  • Mozart and Memories
  • Siberian Sleigh Ride  
  • Wizards in Winter.


by PowerReviews
Information not available