Hal Leonard Christmas Carols Pianosoft Book and Disk

Seen a better price?

More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability

1. Away In A Manger 2. Deck The Hall 3. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen 4. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing 5. It Came Upon The Midnight Clear 6. Jingle Bells 7. Joy To The World 8. O Christmas Tree 9. O Come All Ye Faithful 10. The First Noel 11. Silent Night

Things You Will Get:

  • Book
  • Disk Package
  • Model Number 501830
    Series Pianosoft Christmas Carols
    More To Explore