Hal Leonard Christmas Carols Instrumental-Book + Audio Online (Clarinet)

Msrp: $12.99 / Savings: $0.65
Seen a better price?
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
15 favorites from the holidays with recorded accompaniments, including:
  • Deck the Hall
  • The First Noel
  • Good King Wenceslas  
  • Hark! the Herald Angels Sing
  • It Came upon the Midnight Clear
  • O Christmas Tree
  • We Three Kings of Orient Are
  • and more.

Audio is accessed online using the unique code inside the book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

Things You Will Get:

  • Christmas Carols Instrumental Folio Book and CD (Clarinet)
  • Series Christmas Carols Instrumental Folio (Clarinet)
    Model Number 842133
    More To Explore