Go to Content

Hal Leonard Chris Tomlin Collection – 2nd Edition-Easy Guitar TAB


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H232849XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $14.99 Discounted Price $14.24 Save : $0.75 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $14.99 Discounted Price $14.24 Save : $0.75 (5%)
Add to Cart
15 worship favorites from Tomlin for beginning guitarists in arrangements with notes and tablature.
  • Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone)
  • At the Cross (Love Ran Red)
  • Forever
  • Good Good Father
  • Holy Is the Lord
  • Home
  • How Great Is Our God  
  • I Will Follow
  • I Will Rise
  • Jesus
  • Jesus Messiah
  • Our God
  • We Fall Down
  • Whom Shall I Fear (God of Angel Armies)
  • The Wonderful Cross.  


by PowerReviews
Information not available