Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Hal Leonard Chris Stapleton – From “A” Room: Volume 2- Piano/Vocal/Guitar


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H260705XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $17.99 Discounted Price $17.09 Save : $0.90 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $17.99 Discounted Price $17.09 Save : $0.90 (5%)
Add to Cart
Released in December 2017, Volume 2 of Stapleton's From “A” Room recordings is his third album release which reached #2 on the Billboard® 200 album charts. Our piano/vocal/guitar folio includes all 9 songs:
  • Drunkard's Prayer
  • Friendship  
  • Hard Livin'
  • Midnight Train to Memphis  
  • Millionaire  
  • Nobody's Lonely Tonight
  • Scarecrow in the Garden
  • A Simple Song  
  • Tryin' to Untangle My Mind.


by PowerReviews
Information not available