Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Hal Leonard ChordTime Piano Classics Level 2B


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: FFF1020-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $5.99 Discounted Price $5.69 Save : $0.30 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: Old Price $5.99 Discounted Price $5.69 Save : $0.30 (5%)
Add to Cart
Piano arrangements of some of the great symphonic and operatic masterworks of Western music. Selections include Aria (from the Peasant Cantata) by J.S. Bach; La Donna e Mobile (from the opera, Rigoletto) by Verdi; Largo (from the opera, Die Fliedermaus) by J. Strauss, Jr.; The Little Man in the Woods (from the opera, Hansel and Gretel) by Humperdinck; March Militaire by Shubert; Overture (from the opera, William Tell) by Rossini; Pizzicato Polka by J. Strauss, Jr. & J. Strauss; Polvetzian Dance No. 17 (from the opera, Prince Igor) by Borodin; Roses from the South by J. Strauss, Jr.; The Rage Over the Lost Penny by Beethoven; Theme from "The Surprise" Symphony by Haydn; Theme from Trumpet Concerto in Eb by Haydn; Trepak (from the ballet, The Nutcracker) by Tchaikovsky.

Things You Will Get:

  • Book


by PowerReviews
Series ChordTime Piano
Model Classics
Information not available