Go to Content

Hal Leonard Chicago – Transcribed Scores Volume 2


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H672368-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $24.95 Discounted Price $23.70 Save : $1.25 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $24.95 Discounted Price $23.70 Save : $1.25 (5%)
Add to Cart
Complete scores with note-for-note transcriptions of all parts for 12 more big Chicago hits:
  • Call on Me
  • Canon
  • Does Anybody Really Know What Time It Is?
  • Feelin' Stronger Every Day  
  • Free
  • Just You 'N' Me
  • Man Vs. Man: The End
  • No Tell Lover
  • Old Days  
  • Once Upon a Time...
  • Saturday in the Park  
  • (I've Been) Searchin' So Long.


by PowerReviews
Information not available