Go to Content

Hal Leonard Chamber Music for Percussion (Score and Parts)


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H50486590-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $16.95 Discounted Price $6.44 Save : $10.51 (62%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: Old Price $16.95 Discounted Price $6.44 Save : $10.51 (62%)
Add to Cart
Original, contemporary compositions. Four works by three composers, for 4, 5, and 6 performers. Each one of them is a successful piece, well-tried in practice. László Borsody (b. 1944) Fugue for four percussionists • László Zempléni (b. 1947) Squirrel-quartet • Tibor Kovács (b. 1961) Raindrops • On the monotonous train

Things You Will Get:

  • Score


by PowerReviews
Series EMB
Information not available