Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Hal Leonard Celtic Songs – Strum Together-Ukulele Songbook


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H215696XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $17.99 Discounted Price $17.09 Save : $0.90 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $17.99 Discounted Price $17.09 Save : $0.90 (5%)
Add to Cart
The Strum Together series enables players of five different instruments – or any combination of them – to “strum together” on dozens of great songs. This new, easy-to-use format features melody, lyrics, and chord diagrams for five popular folk instruments: standard ukulele, baritone ukulele, guitar, mandolin, and banjo. This collection includes 70 traditional Celtic classics:
  • The Ash Grove
  • Barbara Allen  
  • The Blue Bells of Scotland
  • Comin' Through the Rye
  • Danny Boy
  • Down by the Salley Gardens
  • The Drunken Sailor
  • Finnegan's Wake
  • Garryowen
  • A Highland Lad My Love Was Born
  • The Irish Rover
  • Kerry Dance
  • Loch Lomond  
  • Molly Malone (Cockles & Mussels)
  • My Wild Irish Rose
  • Red Is the Rose
  • The Rising of the Moon
  • That's an Irish Lullaby
  • Tis the Last Rose of Summer  
  • Tourelay, Tourelay
  • When Irish Eyes Are Smiling
  • Whiskey in the Jar
  • Will Ye Go, Lassie Go?
  • Ye Banks and Braes O' Bonnie Doon
  • and more


by PowerReviews
Information not available