Hal Leonard Celtic Bluegrass - Banjo Play-Along Volume 8 -Audio Online

Msrp: $14.99 / Savings: $0.75
Seen a better price?
Special Order Only - Call 800-472-6274
The Banjo Play-Along Series will help you play your favorite songs quickly and easily. Just follow the banjo tab, listen to the audio to hear how the banjo should sound, and then play along using the separate backing tracks. The book includes access to audio tracks online for download or streaming featuring Playback+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down the audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

This volume includes:
  • Billy in the Low Ground
  • Cluck Old Hen  
  • Devil's Dream  
  • Fisher's Hornpipe  
  • Little Maggie
  • Over the Waterfall
  • The Red Haired Boy
  • Soldier's Joy
Model Number 160077
More To Explore