Free shipping on orders $9.99 or more. Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more. Sam Ash Music retail locations. Used Gear at Sam Ash Music.

Hal Leonard Carole King – Tapestry-Easy Piano


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H306555XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $16.99 $16.14 Save : $0.85 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: $16.99 $16.14 Save : $0.85 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

Easy piano arrangements of all 12 tracks from one of the bestselling albums of all time:
  • Beautiful  
  • Home Again
  • I Feel the Earth Move
  • It's Too Late  
  • (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
  • Smackwater Jack
  • So Far Away  
  • Tapestry  
  • Way Over Yonder  
  • Where You Lead
  • Will You Love Me Tomorrow (Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow)  
  • You've Got a Friend.

Things You Will Get:

  • Book


by PowerReviews
Series Easy Piano Personality: CAROLE KING - TAPESTRY
Information not available