Go to Content

Hal Leonard Carole King – Deluxe Anthology


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H306090-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $24.99 Discounted Price $23.74 Save : $1.25 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: Old Price $24.99 Discounted Price $23.74 Save : $1.25 (5%)
Add to Cart
A comprehensive collection of 70 of her hits, including:
  • Been to Canaan
  • I Feel the Earth Move
  • It's Too Late
  • (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
  • One Fine Day
  • Smackwater Jack
  • Some Kind of Wonderful
  • Up on the Roof  
  • Will You Love Me Tomorrow?
  • You Light Up My Life
  • You've Got a Friend
  • and more

Things You Will Get:

  • Book


by PowerReviews
Series Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook: CAROLE KING - DELUXE ANTHOLOGY
Information not available