Go to Content

Hal Leonard Canadian Brass Book of Beginning Trumpet Solos-Audio Online


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H841141-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $16.95 Discounted Price $16.10 Save : $0.85 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $16.95 Discounted Price $16.10 Save : $0.85 (5%)
Add to Cart
Trumpet parts edited and recorded by Canadian Brass virtuosos Fred Mills and Ronald Romm, piano parts recorded by Bill Casey. Arrangements by Bill Boyd. Contains recordings of full performances and accompaniment. The audio is accessed online using the unique code inside each book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.

  • Amazing Grace
  • Canadian Brass Blues
  • Carnival of Venice
  • The Cruel War is Raging
  • Doxology
  • Finlandia
  • Give My Regards to Broadway
  • I Gave My Love a Cherry (The Riddle Song)  
  • Just a Closer Walk with Thee  
  • Marine's Hymn
  • My Country, 'Tis of Thee (America)
  • Ode to Joy
  • The Skaters (Waltz)
  • Streets of Laredo
  • Take Me Out to the Ball Game
  • Volga Boat Song
  • Yankee Doodle.


by PowerReviews
Information not available