Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Hal Leonard Brandi Carlile – The Firewatcher's Daughter-Guitar Chord Songbook


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H143233XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $14.99 Discounted Price $14.24 Save : $0.75 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
Limited Quantity Available!
MSRP: Old Price $14.99 Discounted Price $14.24 Save : $0.75 (5%)
Add to Cart
A dozen songs matching the 2015 album release by this indie rock guitarist hailing from Washington are presented in melody line format with guitar chord frames and lyrics. Includes:
  • Alibi  
  • Beginning to Feel the Years
  • Blood Muscle Skin & Bone  
  • The Eye
  • Heroes and Songs
  • I Belong to You
  • Mainstream Kid  
  • I Belong to You
  • Murder in the City
  • The Stranger at My Door
  • The Things I Regret
  • Wherever Is Your Heart
  • Wilder (We're Chained).
  • This book also includes tuning and capo notes as well as tablature for key riffs and single-note passages.


by PowerReviews
Information not available