Go to Content

Hal Leonard Bob Dylan: Together Through Life (P/V/G)


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: MAM997315-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $17.95 Discounted Price $17.05 Save : $0.90 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: Old Price $17.95 Discounted Price $17.05 Save : $0.90 (5%)
Add to Cart

Matching folio to Bob Dylan’s 2009 release arranged for piano, vocals, and guitar.

SONGLIST:Beyond Here Lies Nothin’ Life Is Hard My Wife’s Home Town If You Ever Go To Houston Forgetful Heart Jolene This Dream Of You Shake Shake Mama I Feel A Change Comin’ On It’s All Good

Things You Will Get:

  • Book


by PowerReviews
Information not available