Hal Leonard Blues Songs for Beginners-Easy Guitar Play-Along Volume 7-Audio Online - TAB

Msrp: $14.99 / Savings: $0.75
Seen a better price?
Special Order Only - Call 800-472-6274
The Easy Guitar Play-Along® series features streamlined transcriptions of your favorite songs. Just follow the tab, listen to the audio to hear how the guitar should sound, and then play along using the backing tracks.
This volume features 8 songs:
  • Bright Lights, Big City
  • Double Trouble
  • Gangster of Love  
  • I'm Ready
  • Let Me Love You Baby
  • Mary Had a Little Lamb
  • San-Ho-Zay  
  • T-Bone Shuffle.
The audio is accessed online using the unique code inside each book and can be streamed or downloaded. The audio files include PLAYBACK+, a multi-functional audio player that allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, and pan left or right.
Model Number 103235
More To Explore