Go to Content

Hal Leonard Bill Piburn Plays Antonio Carlos Jobim-Guitar Solo-Book + Audio Online


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H703006BC-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $17.99 Discounted Price $17.09 Save : $0.90 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $17.99 Discounted Price $17.09 Save : $0.90 (5%)
Add to Cart
This collection fantastic solo guitar arrangements in standard notes and tab for 12 Antonio Carlos Jobim classics. The accompanying CD features Bill Piburn peforming each song.
Songs include:
  • Água De Beber (Water to Drink)
  • Chega De Saudade (No More Blues)  
  • Desafinado
  • The Girl from Ipanema (Garôta De Ipanema)
  • How Insensitive (Insensatez)  
  • Meditation (Meditacao)  
  • Once I Loved (Amor Em Paz) (Love in Peace)  
  • Quiet Nights of Quiet Stars (Corcovado)  
  • Song of the Jet (Samba do Avião)  
  • Triste
  • Wave  
  • Zingaro (Retrato Em Branco E Preto).


by PowerReviews
Information not available