Go to Content

Hal Leonard Best of Def Leppard Guitar Recorded Version (TAB)


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H690784XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $22.99 Discounted Price $21.84 Save : $1.15 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $22.99 Discounted Price $21.84 Save : $1.15 (5%)
Add to Cart
16 songs from these legendary rockers, including:
  • Animal
  • Armageddon It
  • Bringin' on the Heartbreak
  • Hysteria
  • Love Bites
  • Photograph  
  • Pour Some Sugar on Me
  • Rock of Ages
  • Women
  • and more.

Things You Will Get:

  • Book


by PowerReviews
Series Guitar Recorded Version
Information not available