Go to Content

Hal Leonard Benny Carter Collection (Alto Sax)


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H672314-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $22.95 Discounted Price $21.80 Save : $1.15 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $22.95 Discounted Price $21.80 Save : $1.15 (5%)
Add to Cart
Titles include: A Kiss From You; A Walkin' Thing; Another Time, Another Place; Ate A Vista; Blue Star (Evening Star); Blues For George; Blues In My Heart; Boulevard Bounce; Easy Money; I Was Wrong; I'm In The Mood For Swing; Just A Mood; Key Largo; Malibu; Only Trust Your Heart; Rock Me To Sleep; South Side Samba; The Courtship; The Romp; The Stroll; Titmouse; When Lights Are Low.

Things You Will Get:

  • Benny Carter Collection (Alto Sax)


by PowerReviews
Series Benny Carter Collection (Alto Sax)
Information not available