Go to Content

Hal Leonard Beatles - Beginning Solo Guitar


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H110579XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $10.99 Was: $10.99 Price Drop! Discounted Price Now: $10.44 Save : $0.55 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $10.99 Discounted Price Now: $10.44 Save : $0.55 (5%)
Add to Cart
15 Beatles classics arranged in beginning chord melody style in standard notation and tab:
  • All My Loving
  • Eight Days a Week
  • Eleanor Rigby  
  • Girl  
  • Here Comes the Sun
  • Here, There and Everywhere  
  • Hey Jude
  • Let It Be
  • The Long and Winding Road
  • Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds
  • Michelle
  • Norwegian Wood  
  • Something  
  • Yesterday  
  • You've Got to Hide Your Love Away.
  • Each solo combines melody and harmony in one full-sounding arrangement that can be played with a pick or fingers. Includes lyrics.


by PowerReviews
Information not available