Go to Content

Hal Leonard B.B. King – Live at the Regal


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H130447XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $17.99 Discounted Price $17.09 Save : $0.90 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $17.99 Discounted Price $17.09 Save : $0.90 (5%)
Add to Cart
All 10 tracks from this critically acclaimed 1965 release by blues master B.B. King are featured in standard and notation and tab, including:
  • Every Day I Have the Blues
  • Help the Poor
  • How Blue Can You Get
  • It's My Own Fault Darlin'
  • Please Love Me
  • Sweet Little Angel
  • Woke up This Morning
  • Worry, Worry
  • You Done Lost Your Good Thing Now
  • You Upset Me Baby.


by PowerReviews
Information not available