Go to Content

Hal Leonard Bach-Recorder Songbook


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H710190XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $6.99 Discounted Price $6.64 Save : $0.35 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $6.99 Discounted Price $6.64 Save : $0.35 (5%)
Add to Cart
18 classic Bach compositions arranged for recorder solo or duet peformance with another instrument:
  • Allemande
  • Gavotte
  • Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring
  • Musette  
  • Polonaise
  • Sinfonia
  • Sleepers, Wake
  • and more.
  • Includes a fingering chart for reference. Great material for students to study!

Things You Will Get:

  • Book


by PowerReviews
Series Recorder
Information not available