Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Hal Leonard Bach Gold: The Essential Collection


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: MCH67067X-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $14.95 Discounted Price $14.20 Save : $0.75 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $14.95 Discounted Price $14.20 Save : $0.75 (5%)
Add to Cart
A wonderful collection containing 15 of Bach’s finest pieces. Contents include: Air On A G String, Aria, Badinerie Brandenburg Concerto No.3 In G (1st Movement: Allegro), Concerto for Two Violins, Concerto No.5 in F minor, Fantasia in C minor, Gavotte (from French Suite No.5), Gavotte, I Would Beside My Lord, In Tears Of Grief, Italian Concerto, Jesu Joy of Man's Desiring, Lie Still O Sacred Limbs, Minuet, and O Sacred Head.

Things You Will Get:

  • Book


by PowerReviews
Series The Essential Collection
Information not available