Free shipping on orders $9.99 or more. Free Shipping On Orders $9.99 or more. Sam Ash Music retail locations. Used Gear at Sam Ash Music.

Hal Leonard Bach for the Young Bass Player (Double Bass / Piano)


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H121946-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $7.95 $7.55 Save : $0.40 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: $7.95 $7.55 Save : $0.40 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

This collection contains 12 selections (from the Notebook of Anna Magdalena Bach, French Suites Nos. 2 & 4, and Six Little Preludes), transcribed by Frederick Zimmermann for double bass with piano accompaniment. Features a separate pull-out section for the double bass parts.

Table of contents
    •  Air •  Air (Bach) •  Chorale •  Hymn •  Minuet •  Minuet From French Suite (Bach) •  Minuet In G •  Musette in D Major •  Polonaise In B Minor (Bach) •  Prelude •  Sarabande

Things You Will Get:

  • Book


by PowerReviews
Series String Solo
Model Bach for the Young Bass Player
Information not available