Go to Content

Hal Leonard Avenged Sevenfold – The Stage


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H222486XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $24.99 Discounted Price $23.74 Save : $1.25 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $24.99 Discounted Price $23.74 Save : $1.25 (5%)
Add to Cart
This 2016 album from this American heavy metal band reached #4 on the Billboard album charts and has received critical acclaim. It includes note-for-note guitar transcriptions with tab for all 11 tracks from the album:
  • Angels
  • Creating God
  • Exist
  • Fermi Paradox  
  • God Damn  
  • Higher
  • Paradigm
  • Roman Sky
  • Simulation
  • The Stage  
  • Sunny Disposition.


by PowerReviews
Information not available