Go to Content

Hal Leonard Avenged Sevenfold – The Best of 2005-2013


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H214869XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $24.99 Discounted Price $23.74 Save : $1.25 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $24.99 Discounted Price $23.74 Save : $1.25 (5%)
Add to Cart
18 authentic transcriptions in notes and tab from eight years of A7X's career of heavy metal, including:
  • Afterlife
  • Almost Easy
  • Bat Country
  • Beast and the Harlot
  • Carry On  
  • Critical Acclaim
  • Dear God
  • Flash of the Blade  
  • Hail to the King
  • A Little Piece of Heaven
  • Nightmare
  • Not Ready to Die  
  • Paranoid
  • Seize the Day
  • Shepherd of Fire
  • So Far Away
  • Walk
  • Welcome to the Family.


by PowerReviews
Information not available