Go to Content

Hal Leonard Aulos 2 – Piano Pieces for Practicing Polyphony-György Orbán


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H50499680-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $28.95 $27.50 Save : $1.45 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: $28.95 $27.50 Save : $1.45 (5%)
Add to Cart
Composed for more advanced students who have studied piano for at least three years. Orbán focuses on different polyphonic genres and compositional procedures (imitation, fugue, inversion, etc.). Text in Hungarian and English.


by PowerReviews
Information not available