Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Hal Leonard Aretha Franklin – 20 Greatest Hits-Piano/Vocal/Guitar


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H125964XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Add to Cart
20 classics from the Queen of Soul arranged for piano and voice with guitar chord frames.
Songs include:
*Ain't No Way
• Chain of Fools
• Do Right Woman Do Right Man
• I Knew You Were Waiting (For Me)
• I Never Loved a Man (The Way I Love You)
• I Say a Little Prayer
• (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
• Respect
• Rock Steady
• Save Me
• Think
• Until You Come Back to Me (That's What I'm Gonna Do)
• and more!


by PowerReviews
Information not available