Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Hal Leonard Andrew Lloyd Webber for Classical Guitar


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H238997XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $16.99 Discounted Price $16.14 Save : $0.85 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $16.99 Discounted Price $16.14 Save : $0.85 (5%)
Add to Cart
22 of Lloyd Webber's most familiar compositions are featured in this collection for classical guitar, including:
  • All I Ask of You (from The Phantom of the Opera)
  • Close Every Door (from Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat)
  • Don't Cry for Me Argentina (from Evita)
  • I Don't Know How to Love Him (from Jesus Christ Superstar)
  • Love Changes Everything (from Aspects of Love)  
  • Memory (from Cats)
  • Only You (from Starlight Express)
  • Pie Jesu (from Requiem)
  • Well Me on a Sunday (from Song & Dance)
  • and more. Includes standard notation and tablature.


by PowerReviews
Information not available