Sam Ash Music Store Locator

Hal Leonard Andrew Lloyd Webber Classics for Trumpet-Audio Online


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H841829XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: $14.99 $14.24 Save : $0.75 (5%)
More on the way - call 800-472-6274 or chat for availability
MSRP: $14.99 $14.24 Save : $0.75 (5%)
Add to Cart
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Discussions
  • Specs
  • More Info

12 solos from Webber's greatest shows complete with full band accompaniment on CD. Titles include:
  • As If We Never Said Goodbye
  • Don't Cry for Me Argentina  
  • Everything's Alright
  • Go Go Go Joseph  
  • Gus: the Theatre Cat
  • Love Changes Everything
  • The Music of the Night  
  • Our Kind of Love
  • The Phantom of the Opera
  • Unexpected Song  
  • Whistle down the Wind.

Things You Will Get:

  • Andrew Lloyd Webber Classics for Trumpet (Book and CD)


by PowerReviews
Series Instrumental Folio
Information not available