Go to Content
Special financing available No Credit Needed Financing.

Hal Leonard America – Guitar Anthology


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: W0313B-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $22.99 Was: $22.99 Price Drop! Discounted Price Now: $21.84 Save : $1.15 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $22.99 Discounted Price Now: $21.84 Save : $1.15 (5%)
Add to Cart
The matching folio to the best-selling compilation from these classic '70s pop rockers.
Songs included are:
  • Daisy Jane
  • Don't Cross the River
  • A Horse With No Name  
  • I Need You
  • Lonely People
  • Muskrat Love
  • Only in Your Heart  
  • Sandman
  • Sister Golden Hair
  • Tin Man
  • Ventura Highway  
  • Woman Tonight.  

Things You Will Get:

  • America - The Guitar Anthology


by PowerReviews
Series Guitar Anthology Series
Information not available