Go to Content

Hal Leonard Amazing Grace – A New Broadway Musical


(No reviews)

Be the first to

Write a Review

SKU: H156237XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $17.99 Discounted Price $17.09 Save : $0.90 (5%)
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
MSRP: Old Price $17.99 Discounted Price $17.09 Save : $0.90 (5%)
Add to Cart
15 songs from the 2015 Broadway musical loosely based on the life of slave trader turned abolitionist John Newton who wrote “Amazing Grace.”
Includes vocal lines with piano accompaniment for:
  • Amazing Grace  
  • Daybreak
  • Expectations
  • I Still Believe
  • Nowhere Left to Run  
  • Shadows of Innocence
  • Tell Me Why
  • Voices of the Angels
  • We Are Determined
  • and more.


by PowerReviews
Information not available