Hal Leonard Amazing Grace – A New Broadway Musical

Msrp: $17.99 / Savings: $9.44
Seen a better price?
In Stock & Ready To Ship!
15 songs from the 2015 Broadway musical loosely based on the life of slave trader turned abolitionist John Newton who wrote “Amazing Grace.”
Includes vocal lines with piano accompaniment for:
  • Amazing Grace  
  • Daybreak
  • Expectations
  • I Still Believe
  • Nowhere Left to Run  
  • Shadows of Innocence
  • Tell Me Why
  • Voices of the Angels
  • We Are Determined
  • and more.
Model Number 156237
More To Explore