Go to Content

Hal Leonard Alicia Keys - The Element of Freedom (P/V/G)

SKU: H307130XX-P

Print page
You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.
  • Images (1)
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Order Now! This item is out of stock but will be available soon. You will not be charged until your item ships.
MSRP: Old Price $19.99 Discounted Price $18.99 Save : $1.00 (5%)
Add to Cart
The 2009 CD by this soulful R&B songstress features 13 songs, including her hit duet with Jay-Z “Empire State of Mind” and another duet with Beyoncé, “Put It in a Love Song.” Our matching songbook features these songs, plus:
  • Distance and Time
  • Doesn't Mean Anything
  • How It Feels to Fly
  • Like the Sea
  • Love Is Blind
  • Love Is My Disease
  • That's How Strong My Love Is
  • This Bed  
  • Try Sleeping with a Broken Heart
  • Un-thinkable (I'm Ready)
  • Wait Til You See My Smile.

Things You Will Get:

  • Book

Ships quick


The product very quickly. Great condition.



Alicia Keys - The Element of Freedom (P/V/G)

5.0 1


Series Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook
Information not available